yesterday



my internet was slow beyong belief yesterday so i didn't feel like blogging, but it doesnt really matter since yesterday wasn't that big of a deal. i was late to my physics lesson and i was on the bus while my study app told me i was in physics (gotta love istudiezpro) and we finished early due to tutor reviews. since i had mine yesterday i stayed in school after we finished from 12.00 to 16.00. i did however have a nice chat with my biology teacher (and tutor) about my chemistry teacher that we both hate (and i think my chemistry teacher secretly hates us both, she has made me cry once). after the review i went to mums office and waited for her to come downstairs, which took like 20 minutes, so that we could go out and buy some presents for christina whos birthday it is today.
| |
#1 - - world of ida:

YOU HAVE AN APP FOR YOUR TIME TABLE!!!? JEG VIL OGSÅ HA ISTUDIEZPRO.

Upp