hello

Hi bitches. the bff is here. Im making this guest appearance at carros blog because she asked me to and I'll do anything for mah girl.we are talking on skype atm actually and she wants me to tell you all that she loves you very much darlings.
She just went go get something to eat and I already miss her cute face.
No but seriously, it's already been a week since me and freddi went to see her last weekend and that feels like shit. because it was amazing. and I'm not allowed to post any photos from our trip because that would ruin all the fun when she's going to !
I just have to say good bye because I have to shower before she gets back I can actually hear them slammer with plates downstairs, or maybe it's just her. never mind. This is an absolutely random post.
xoxo gossipgirl
| |
#1 - - ida:

<3 mucho

Upp